Cost Per Click - In this pricing model the company that has placed an advertisement on a publisher website pays money to the host website when a user clicks on to the advertisement.
CPC ad campaigns are best suited to new advertisers who are looking to drive traffic to their website for branding purpose or in order to capture leads and sales.
The total price paid in a CPC deal is calculated by multiplying the CPC rate by the number of Clicks generated by an affiliate or affiliate network.
Cost per Sale - Also referred to as Pay-per-sale or Cost-per-Transaction is an online advertisement pricing system where the publisher or website owner or network is paid on the basis of the number of sales that are generated by advertisements directly by them. In Cost-per-sale marketing Advertiser pays a commission only when the lead or click results in a purchase.
The total price paid in a CPS deal is calculated by multiplying the CPS rate ( if fixed ) by the number of sales generated by a affiliate. For example, 500 sales at INR 100 per sale equals to INR 50,000 in commissions. CPS campaigns can also be done on Revenue sharing model where advertiser shares a fixed percentage of revenue as a commission. eg. 15% of sale amount.
Cost Per Mile - The CPM model refers to advertising bought on the basis of impressions where CPM denote the price of 1,000 advertisement impressions on one webpage. If a website publisher charges INR 100 CPM, that means an advertiser must pay INR 100 for every 1,000 impressions of its ad. The "M" in CPM represents the Roman numeral for 1,000.
CPM ad campaigns are great if your want to increase your brand’s visibility amongst your audience.
The total price paid in a CPM deal is calculated by multiplying the CPM rate by the number of CPM units. For example, one lakh impressions at INR 100 CPM equals a INR 10,000 total price.
Cost per lead ( CPL )- Also referred to as Cost-per-registration or Online-lead-Generation is an online advertisement pricing model where the advertiser pays for a sign-up or registration from a consumer interested in the advertiser's offer. This might mean signing up for an e-newsletter, reward programs, or free website membership. This is best for advertisers who want to communicate with their audience over time.
The total price paid in a CPL deal is calculated by multiplying the CPL rate by the number of qualified leads generated by an affiliate network.
Cost per install (CPI ) - Also popularly known as pay per install or Cost per download is a performance model where advertiser pay affiliate/affiliate network a fixed rate when a user downloads the advertised app.
CPI ad campaigns are great if your want to increase your app downloads and are best suited for advertisers who get their maximum sales/revenue from Apps.With every app install, the app is pushed further up the app store charts, increasing visibility and also improving organic growth.
The total price paid in a CPI deal is calculated by multiplying the CPI rate by the number of Installs generated by an affiliate or affiliate network.
Wondering which Price models suits your Brand best. This is what our onboard advertisers are Running.